The mystery of ScribeFire… continued!

I have a blog to post, so these days, rather than go straight into WordPress Editor, I open up ScribeFire. It’s got a lot of features which WordPress itself needs, but lacks.

I haven’t actually used ScribeFire on this machine for ages. So I was prepared to find that I’d been doing some work, and hadn’t got around to posting it. In fact, what I found – shown below – utterly baffles me.

But I’m sure The Fates wanted me to blog it, whatever it was! Hopefully, the Reader (you!) will let me know what on earth I could have been doing…

Try these collections:  

RuneScape

Nautica

Pirates of the Burning Sea

Alexander McQueen

The Hills

The Bachelorette

University of Pennsylvania

The Chronicles of Narnia

Tour de France

Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip

Education

Kelly Osbourne

Ryan Phillippe

Tara Reid

Keith Urban

Technorati Tags:

Leave a Reply

